Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (26)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-25

Sean is a great lawyer. He was responsive, drove to North Central Jail to get me, and made a great argument to keep me out of jail. He also helped me w WVU student conduct.

— Client 03/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-09

Sean represented me for a criminal matter and was very responsive to my questions and was able to have most of my charges either dismissed or reduced.

— Client 01/09/2019

4.5 / 5.0
2010-11-09

No description provided

— Client 11/09/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2011-01-28

I had a DUI. Sean worked hard to get me into a first time offender's program despite me having a high BAC. He returned all of my calls and kept me informed throughout the process.

— Client 01/28/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-01

Mr. Logue is good for one reason, he cares. A client is not a quick buck. He always answers his phone, day or night and he understands DUI law better than anyone. He always answers my calls for both corporate and personal legal decisions and I have a ton of questions. His rates are reasonable too. Fair and firm.

— Client 11/01/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-10

Sean explained my charges, answered all my questions, was able to plea down my case and even have most of my charges dismissed. He even let me know that my recorded could be expunged.

— Client 12/10/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-09

Attorney Sean Logue came to my attention when, facing DUI charges, I found myself reading reviews for lawyers on sites such as this. Clients and peers had some nice things to say so looked further and I liked that he has roots locally. I posted a message on a site Friday night and received a call from Sean personally on Saturday morning. I hung up the phone feeling reassured. I hired Sean and he was so well versed in the subject I felt like an expert myself in no time. He stuck patiently with me for the whole process which was lengthy going through the 1st time offender DUI program. Through all that here is what I learned about Sean: He is bright, genuine and very good at his job but most of all he has a great established rapport with all the people involved with your case. Hire with confidence and thanks again Sean.

— Client 03/09/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-08

My charges where dropped. Anytime I called his phone he answered I never once had to leave a message. Hes a rare find and worth every cent!

— Client 05/08/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-13

After I contacted Mr. Logue about his missing my court date, he offered to pick the case back up pro bono. He did everything he could to make right what happened, and seemed very sincerely apologetic. I didn't recommend him before, but I would now. This seems like a genuine mixup that is unlikely to happen again.

— Client 05/13/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-19

Mr. Logue managed to get my serious traffic citation (which would have resulted in a license suspension + huge fine + points on license) reduced to a very small fine. I wasn't even able to attend the hearing; he took care of the whole thing with minimal effort on my part. Great result, would absolutely recommend.

— Client 06/19/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-15

After fighting a ticket from hell that cost me my job, thousands in debt from having no job and threatening my present career, Sean Logue stepped in and the case was dismissed. It's a huge relief to have his professionalism and know-how in your corner!

— Client 07/15/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-20

Mr Logue is a great lawyer and he always answered his phone even if he had to send it back as a text because he just couldn't talk at the moment and his staff was great with keeping me informed about everything I short if you need a great lawyer with a great staff he is the one person you need to get in touch with

— Client 07/20/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-25

Sean defended me during my DUI....He got my charges lowered that I didn't lose my license and all I had to due is attend classes and pay my fine! He did an excellent job!

— Client 09/25/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-18

Atty. Logue represented me well and got my charges reduced significantly. He is a no-nonsense, very knowledgeable and well respected lawyer. I was pleased with his services. Would definitely recommend Atty. Logue to others.

— Client 06/18/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-17

Mr Logue was the one I hired after talking to other attorneys about my case. He was the most knowledgeable and explained everything to me about his plan for me moving forward. He was always available to answer my questions and fought hard and got my charge dismissed!! Don't waste your time looking for anyone else to help you. Mr Logue did an amazing job and very professional!

— Client 09/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-23

Hired Sean for my college age son. Always answered his phone, took his time and explained our options. Represented my my well. Highly recommended him.

— Client 09/23/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-29

I hired Sean to defend me from a landlord that was harassing me in regards to my property in violation of state law. He was prompt in handling the situation and cleared up the problem without having to go to court.

— Client 09/29/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-22

Sean logue accomplished an incredible thing for me by having the charges dismissed against me. If you need help this is the man to represent you...he's very keen, knowledgeable, and efficient in guiding you to freedom. The trust and loyalty he gives you is very down to earth, so if you need a lawyer this is the best one. You can feel totally confident in sean's hands. Excellent job, thank you for taking the time for me, you took all my worries away...God bless your future.

— Client 11/22/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-19

I am happy to be able to share this information with everyone. Mr. Logue gave attention to our problem immediately and resolved the issue for us quickly. He is an attorney who is respected, not just by us but the court system. I am thankful we found him, and would recommend him to anyone needing a great attorney to represent them.

— Client 12/19/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-04

I was falsely accused of very serious charges. We met w several lawyers, and Attorney Logue was by far both the nicest and the toughest. We ultimately did a 4 hr preliminary hearing and Attorney Logue got out that I was being falsely accused. He also got my PFA dropped. I can't recommend him enough. He saves my life!

— Client 07/04/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-04

Sean Logue is very knowledgeable of PA law and went above and beyond to help me and my family with my case. When I got my second DUI in roughly 3 years, Sean was able to examine the police report and other documents and determine that important information was missing. He used the missing information as leverage in my case and was able to get me on the first offenders program. This saved me thousands of dollars, jail time, and a big inconvenience. Very grateful for Sean and how my case turned out!

— Client 07/04/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-05

After the salesmen told me my gun application "wouldn't be a problem," I was charged with an illegal attempt to posses a firearm. Sean Logue has a good relationship with the DA, but still pushed them to have a trial and I was found not guilty of the felony charge. Sean is a tough and smart lawyer who knows his way around the courtrooms.

— Client 07/05/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-05

Mr. Logue came to me for my consultation, which was nice! He helped me better understand my situation so I could weigh my options. He kept me updated on any new information about my case, and I could always easily contact him if I had any questions. I knew I was in good hands, and I got the best possible outcome for my case!

— Client 07/05/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-08

Mr. Logue took our son’s cases on very short notice (the first lawyer we hired wasn’t getting anywhere with either of the prosecutors and had actually turned one of the cases over to the court appointed attorney). We hired Mr. Logue to go to trial if needed, but he worked with both prosecutors and got very acceptable plea deals in both cases. Mr. Logue is a no nonsense criminal lawyer that gathers the facts and then implements the best course of action to get the best possible results. He communicates with you via email, text or phone on what he feels are the most important issues at the time. His staff is very polite, caring and gets the job done. I highly recommend Logue Law Firm and would not hesitate to retain his services in the future.

— Client 11/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-31

He was on point, quick working and straight up with me. He and his staff are great at what they do and working my case. Thank you all!!!!

— Client 07/31/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-05

I was arrested on a felony 3 charge looking at at least up to 2 years in prison. County District Attorney didn't want to negotiate. After a lot of hard work, Sean was able to plead the case all the way down to just 90 days jail with a work release. Better deal than I realistically could have hoped for. Sean and his team worked hard for me. They're the best!

— Client 12/05/2018